Contact JDRF Research Staff

Hello!
Are you looking for JDRF’s public contact information? You can find that here.

To contact the JDRF Research Staff, please see below.


Cure

Julia Greenstein, Ph.D
Vice President, Cure Therapies
Phone: 212-479-7682   |   Email: jgreenstein@jdrf.org

Beta Cell Therapies

Scientific Staff Pre-Award (Applications) Staff Post-Award (Grants) Staff
Andrew Rakeman, Ph.D.
Phone: (212) 479-7664
Email: arakeman@jdrf.org
Patricia Kilian, Ph.D.
Email: pkilian@jdrf.org
Adrianne Wong, Ph.D.
Phone: 212-479-7642
Email: awong@jdrf.org
Albert Hwa, Ph.D.
Phone: 212-479-7663
Email: ahwa@jdrf.org
Andrew Rakeman, Ph.D.
Phone: 212-479-7664
Email: arakeman@jdrf.org
Amanda Rieder
Phone: 212-479-7575
Email: arieder@jdrf.org
Bridget Donnelly
Phone: 212-479-7614
Email: bdonnelly@jdrf.org
Karen Ng
Phone: 212-479-7563
E-mail: kng@jdrf.org
Bridget Donnelly
Phone: 212-479-7614
E-mail: bdonnelly@jdrf.org

Immune Therapies

Scientific Staff Pre-Award (Applications) Staff Post-Award (Grants) Staff
Teodora Staeva, Ph.D.
Phone: 212-479-7547
Email: tstaeva@jdrf.org
Simi T. Ahmed, Ph.D.
Phone: 212-479-7679
Email: sahmed@jdrf.org
Jessica Dunne, Ph.D.
Phone: 212-479-7595
Email: jdunne@jdrf.org
Amanda Rieder
Phone: 212-479-7575
Email: arieder@jdrf.org
Bridget Donnelly
Phone: 212-479-7614
Email: bdonnelly@jdrf.org
Tamara Siskind
Phone: 212-479-7626
Email: tsiskind@jdrf.org
Moustafa Ibrahim
Phone: 212-479-7630
Email: mibrahim@jdrf.org
Sarah Brown
Phone: 212-479-7643
E-mail: sbrown@jdrf.org

Treat

Aaron Kowalski, Ph.D.
Vice President, Treat Therapies
Phone: 212-479-7512   |   Email: akowalski@jdrf.org

Complications Therapies

Scientific Staff Pre-Award (Applications) Staff Post-Award (Grants) Staff
Helen Nickerson, Ph.D.
Phone: 212-479-7522
Email: hnickerson@jdrf.org
Deborah Kenyon
Phone: 212-479-7554
Email: dkenyon@jdrf.org
Gabriela Mogrovejo
Phone: 212-479-7694
Email: gmogrovejo@jdrf.org
Maria Bieg
Phone: 212-479-7549
Email: mbieg@jdrf.org
Tamara Siskind
Phone: 212-479-7626
Email: tsiskind@jdrf.org
Gabriela Mogrovejo
Phone: 212-479-7694
Email: gmogrovejo@jdrf.org

Glucose Control

Scientific Staff Pre-Award (Applications) Staff Post-Award (Grants) Staff
Sanjoy Dutta, Ph.D.
Phone: 212-479-7668
Email: sdutta@jdrf.org
Marlon Pragnell, Ph.D.
Phone: 212-479-7690
Email: mpragnell@jdrf.org
Deborah Kenyon
Phone: 212-479-7554
Email: dkenyon@jdrf.org
Gabriela Mogrovejo
Phone: 212-479-7694
Email: gmogrovejo@jdrf.org
Maria Bieg
Phone: 212-479-7549
Email: mbieg@jdrf.org
Tamara Siskind
Phone: 212-479-7626
Email: tsiskind@jdrf.org
Gabriela Mogrovejo
Phone: 212-479-7694
Email: gmogrovejo@jdrf.org

Transportfolio

Olivier Arnaud, Pharm.D.
European Director Research
Phone: +33 1 53 43 63 09   |   Email: oarnaud@jdrf.org

Industry

Scientific Staff Pre-Award (Applications) Staff Post-Award (Grants) Staff
Richard Insel, M.D.
Phone: (212) 479-7604
Email: rinsel@jdrf.org
Deborah Kenyon
Phone: 212-479-7554
Email: dkenyon@jdrf.org
Maria Bieg
Phone: 212-479-7549
Email: mbieg@jdrf.org

Partnerships

Scientific Staff Pre-Award (Applications) Staff Post-Award (Grants) Staff
Concepcion Nierras, Ph.D.
Phone: 212-479-7589
Email: cnierras@jdrf.org
Olivia Lou, Ph.D.
Phone: 212-479-7606
Email: olou@jdrf.org
Deborah Kenyon
Phone: 212-479-7554
Email: dkenyon@jdrf.org
Tamara Siskind
Phone: 212-479-7626
Email: tsiskind@jdrf.org

Stem Cell Research

Scientific Staff Pre-Award (Applications) Staff Post-Award (Grants) Staff
Adrianne Wong, Ph.D.
Phone: 212-479-7642
Email: awong@jdrf.org
Bridget Donnelly
Phone: 212-479-7614
Email: bdonnelly@jdrf.org
Moustafa Ibrahim
Phone: 212-479-7630
Email: bmibrahim@jdrf.org

Not sure who to contact? If you have any grant-specific questions as you work within RMS360, please contact the appropriate JDRF Pre-Award or Post-Award Staff member.

For any non grant-specific inquiries or issues, please contact SmartSimple Support Services via email at support@smartsimple.com or phone at (866) 239-0991. Support hours are Monday through Friday between 5:00am and 9:00pm US Eastern Standard Time.

Media Contacts

To coordinate Press Releases, please contact:

Tara Burd, Media Relations
National Director of Media Relations
Phone: 212-479-7524
e-mail: tburd@jdrf.org

Please mail all documentation/requests, attention to the corresponding person above, at:

Attention: ________________
JDRF
26 Broadway, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10004
USA