Contact JDRF Research Staff

Hello!
Are you looking for JDRF’s public contact information? You can find that here.

To contact the JDRF Research Staff, please see below.


Research & Advocacy

David Wheadon Executive Vice President dwheadon@jdrf.org 212-479-7688
Lisa Strazza Executive Assistant lstrazza@jdrf.org 212-859-7825

Research

Richard Insel Chief Scientific Officer rinsel@jdrf.org 212-479-7604
Tracy Harris Research Assistant tharris@jdrf.org 212-859-7822

Research Business Development

Jit Patel Vice President jpatel@jdrf.org 212-859-7806
Peter Lomedico Director plomedico@jdrf.org 617-921-4609
Bethany Salmon Associate Director bsalmon@jdrf.org 212-479-7565
Maria Luisa Candelore Associate Director mcandelore@jdrf.org 212-859-7838
Dhanuraj Shetty Associate Director dshetty@jdrf.org 212-479-7624
Taquice Campbell Administrative Assistant Tcampbell@jdrf.org 212-859-7857

Translational Development

Steven Griffen Vice President sgriffen@jdrf.org 212-479-7642
Sanjoy Dutta Assistant Vice President sdutta@jdrf.org 212-479-7668
Jiangfeng Fei Sr. Manager Technology jfei@jdrf.org 212-859-7832
Helen Dawn Nickerson Director hnickerson@jdrf.org 212-479-7522
Marlon Pragnell Sr. Program Scientist mpragnell@jdrf.org 212-479-7624
Michele Montanez Administrative Assistant mmontanez@jdrf.org 212-859-7841

Artificial Pancreas

Aaron Kowalski Vice President akowalski@jdrf.org 212-479-7512

Discovery Research

Julia Greenstein Vice President jgreenstein@jdrf.org 212-479-7682
Jessica Dunne Sr. Program Scientist jdunne@jdrf.org 212-479-7595
Albert Hwa Sr. Program Scientist ahwa@jdrf.org 212-479-7663
Andrew Rakeman Director arakeman@jdrf.org 212-479-7522
Simi Ahmed Scientific Program Manager sahmed@jdrf.org 212-479-7679
Pat Kilian Director pkilian@jdrf.org 212-785-9500
Michele Montanez Administrative Assistant mmontanez@jdrf.org 212-859-7841

International

Marie Nierras Assistant Vice President cnierras@jdrf.org 212-479-7589
Olivia Lou Scientific Program Manager olou@jdrf.org 212-479-7606
Olivier Arnaud European Scientific Development Officer oarnaud@jdrf.org 33-6-814-802-71

Research Administration

Emily Milligan Sr. Director, Research Administration & Project Management emilligan@jdrf.org 212-479-7519
Sydney Yovic Sr. Manager, Research Administration syovic@jdrf.org 212-479-7674
Raquel Bowman Budget and Grant Coordinator/ Financial Coordinator rbowman@jdrf.org 212-859-7820
Alon Kaplun Director of Project Management akaplun@jdrf.org 212-479-7580
Maria Bieg Manager, Research Administration mbieg@jdrf.org 212-479-7549
Amanda Rieder Manager, Research Administration arieder@jdrf.org 212-479-7575
Shachi Vyas Project Manager, Translational Development svyas@jdrf.org 212-859-7844
Karen Ng Sr. Grants Coordinator kng@jdrf.org 212-479-7563
Zenia Dacio-Mesina Grants Administrator zdacio-mesina@jdrf.org 212-479-7635
Tamara Siskind Grants Administrator tsiskind@jdrf.org 212-479-7626
Gabriela Mogrovejo Grants Administrator gmogrovejo@jdrf.org 212-479-7694
Sarah Brown Sr. Grants Coordinator sbrown@jdrf.org 212-479-7643

For information regarding submission of applications and other pre-award related inquiries please contact preawardsupport@jdrf.org.

For information regarding active awards and other post-award related inquiries please contact postawardsupport@jdrf.org.

For any non grant-specific inquiries or issues, please contact SmartSimple Support Services via email at support@smartsimple.com or phone at (866) 239-0991. Support hours are Monday through Friday between 5:00am and 9:00pm US Eastern Standard Time.

Media Contacts

To coordinate Press Releases, please contact:

Christopher Rucas
Director, Public Relations
Email: crucas@jdrf.org
Office: (212) 479-7667

Please mail all documentation/requests, attention to the corresponding person above, at:

Attention: ________________
JDRF
26 Broadway, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10004
USA