Contact JDRF Research Staff

Hello!
Are you looking for JDRF’s public contact information? You can find that here.

To contact the JDRF Research Staff, please see below.


Research

Richard Insel Chief Scientific Officer rinsel@jdrf.org 212-479-7604
Tracy Harris Executive Assistant tharris@jdrf.org 212-859-7822

Research Business Development

Jit Patel Vice President jpatel@jdrf.org 212-859-7806
Peter Lomedico Director plomedico@jdrf.org 617-921-4609
Michael Batten Director mbatten@jdrf.org 212-479-7565
Maria Luisa Candelore Associate Director mcandelore@jdrf.org 212-859-7838
Dhanuraj Shetty Associate Director dshetty@jdrf.org 212-479-7624
Taquice Campbell Administrative Assistant Tcampbell@jdrf.org 212-859-7857

Translational Development

Steven Griffen Vice President sgriffen@jdrf.org 212-479-7642
Sanjoy Dutta Assistant Vice President sdutta@jdrf.org 212-479-7668
Helen Dawn Nickerson Director hnickerson@jdrf.org 212-479-7522
Marlon Pragnell Sr. Program Scientist mpragnell@jdrf.org 212-479-7624
Vincent Crabtree Sr. Manager vcrabtree@jdrf.org 212-479-7630
Michele Montanez Administrative Assistant mmontanez@jdrf.org 212-859-7841

Artificial Pancreas

Aaron Kowalski Vice President akowalski@jdrf.org 212-479-7512

Discovery Research

Julia Greenstein Vice President jgreenstein@jdrf.org 212-479-7682
Jessica Dunne Sr. Program Scientist jdunne@jdrf.org 212-479-7595
Albert Hwa Sr. Program Scientist ahwa@jdrf.org 212-479-7663
Andrew Rakeman Director arakeman@jdrf.org 212-479-7522
David Alleva Director dalleva@jdrf.org 212-479-7547
Simi Ahmed Sr. Program Scientist sahmed@jdrf.org 212-479-7679
Pat Kilian Director pkilian@jdrf.org 212-785-9500
Michele Montanez Administrative Assistant mmontanez@jdrf.org 212-859-7841

International

Olivia Lou Scientific Program Manager olou@jdrf.org 212-479-7606
Olivier Arnaud European Scientific Development Officer oarnaud@jdrf.org 33-6-814-802-71

Research Administration

Emily Milligan Sr. Director, Research Administration & Project Management emilligan@jdrf.org 212-479-7519
Sydney Yovic Sr. Manager, Research Administration syovic@jdrf.org 212-479-7674
Raquel Bowman Budget and Grants Coordinator rbowman@jdrf.org 212-859-7820
Alon Kaplun Director of Project Management akaplun@jdrf.org 212-479-7580
Amanda Rieder Manager, Research Administration arieder@jdrf.org 212-479-7575
Catherine McCaffrey Project Manager, Discovery Development cmccaffrey@jdrf.org 212-479-7864
Shachi Vyas Project Manager, Translational Development svyas@jdrf.org 212-859-7844
Randall Rowe Project Manager, Partnerships rrowe@jdrf.org 212-859-7873
Zenia Dacio-Mesina Sr. Program Administrator zdacio-mesina@jdrf.org 212-479-7635
Tamara Siskind Sr. Program Administrator tsiskind@jdrf.org 212-479-7626
Karen Ng Program Administrator kng@jdrf.org 212-479-7563
Gabriela Mogrovejo Program Administrator gmogrovejo@jdrf.org 212-479-7694
Jami Goodman Program Administrator jgoodman@jdrf.org 212-479-7603
Christine Dredger Research Coordinator cdredger@jdrf.org 212-479-7614
Shelby Sharp Research Coordinator ssharp@jdrf.org 212-479-7549

For information regarding submission of applications and other pre-award related inquiries please contact preawardsupport@jdrf.org.

For information regarding active awards and other post-award related inquiries please contact postawardsupport@jdrf.org.

For any non grant-specific inquiries or issues, please contact SmartSimple Support Services via email at support@smartsimple.com or phone at (866) 239-0991. Support hours are Monday through Friday between 5:00am and 9:00pm US Eastern Standard Time.

Media Contacts

To coordinate Press Releases, please contact:

Christopher Rucas
Director, Public Relations
Email: crucas@jdrf.org
Office: (212) 479-7667

Please mail all documentation/requests, attention to the corresponding person above, at:

Attention: ________________
JDRF
26 Broadway, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10004
USA